Cypress Creek FACE wishes to express gratitude to the following individuals and
companies for their generosity toward supporting our 26th Season.

Maestro ($15,000+)
The Centrum Arts League
The Texas Commission on the Arts / National Endowment for the Arts

Producer ($10,000+)
Anne & Baines Manning
Carolyn Spillane

Director ($5,000+)
Pam & Pat Murray
Bill Rice
Louise & Steve Slater
Diann & Wayne Windham

Performer ($3,000+)
Sandra & Lamar Loyd
Candy & Dr. Mark Rigo
Jean Sumruld

Patron ($1,500+)
Nita & Nolan Bedford
Virginia & Doug Crawford
Margaret & Charles Dunagan
Suzanne & Ed Ellis
Norma & David Feldman
Deborah Jennings
Kathryn & George Martinez
Susan & Don Pine
Roberta & Charles Ritchie
Barbara & Rusty Schlattman
Karla & Bob Shirley
Sue & Tom Stewart/Tom Stewart State Farm
Mary Jo & John Ufema
Cindy & Gary Walther/Walther Partners Inc.

Theater Party ($500+)
Evelyn & Bruce Bentley
Dr. & Mrs. Richard Foley
Leslie & Dick Francis
Junior Guild
Nancy Grayson
Clara Lewis
Terri & Peter Mathieu
Darcy & Bob Mingoia
National Charity League – Cypress Creek Chapter
Jackie Riley
Irene & Arnold Skor
Bonnie & Karl Strobl
The Shining Stars Guild
Gaylene Taylor
Wade Upton
Wanda Williams

Friends of FACE (up to $499)
Renee Alfaro
Karen Doolittle
Sue Due
Syvia Evans
Stella & John Flannery
Karen & Dom Gaede
In Memory of Tom Welch
Beverly Kent
Susan & Patrick Killman
Ann Moore
Kathleen Tal
Jean & Doug Thomas
Annette & Ron Young

Special Thanks to:
SpringHill Suites by Marriott, Our Sponsor Hotel
The National Charity League: Cypress Creek & Wildflower chapters,
The Junior Guild
our wonderful Volunteer Ushers